About the hotel - "Dostoevsky", St. Petersburg

Dostoevsky Apartments - modern apartments with exclusive design. Located in the center of the city, on a historic street Dostoevsky, 10 minutes from Nevsky Prospect. Walking distance to a huge number of stores, playgrounds, restaurants, cafes and historical sites. Fully equipped with everything you need, the apartment is unique - the result of the designer's work. Installed a system of keyless access, through a secure system of locks on a mobile application through the phone. There is everything for life, both short and long term. Dostoevsky Apartments is a place you'll want to come back to!

Accommodations

We are glad that you have chosen our apartments for your stay in St. Petersburg! We hope you will feel at home! We ask you to be clean and orderly, respectful of your neighbors and not to disturb them.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation

Cancellation, according to the rules of the reservation system. We are loyal and always go out of our way to accommodate our guests. Just contact us, we will definitely solve any issues related to changes in your reservations.

Terms & Conditions

Cancellation, according to the rules of the reservation system.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице - Dostoevsky apartments, г. Санкт-Петербург

Dostoevsky Apartments - современные апартаменты с эксклюзивным дизайном. Расположены в центре города, на исторической улице Достоевского, в 10 минутах от Невского проспекта. В шаговой доступности огромное количество магазинов, детских площадок, ресторанов, кафе, исторических мест. Полностью оборудованы всем необходимым, апартаменты уникальны - результат работы дизайнера. Установлена система безключевого доступа, через безопасную систему замков по мобильному приложению через телефон. Есть все для жизни как краткосрочной, так и долгосрочной. Dostoevsky Apartments - место, куда Вам захочется возвращаться!

Условия проживания

Мы рады, что вы выбрали наши апартаменты для проживания в Санкт-Петербурге! Надеемся, Вы будете чувствовать себя как дома! Прошу Вас соблюдать чистоту и порядок в квартире! Уважительно относиться к соседям и не мешать им.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Отмена бронирования, согласно правилам системы бронирования. Мы лояльны и всегда идем навстречу своим гостям. Просто свяжитесь с нами, мы обязательно решим любые вопросы, связанные с изменениями в ваших бронированиях.

Правила и условия

Отмена бронирования, согласно правилам системы бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика